Shipping Costs

A. Payment options

I. National shipments:

For deliveries within Germany, we offer the following payment options, unless otherwise stated in the respective product presentation in the offer:

1 . Prepayment per
 transfer
 paypal
 advance

II. International shipments:

For deliveries abroad, we offer the following payment options, unless otherwise stated in the respective product presentation in the offer:

1 . Prepayment per
 transfer
 PayPal
 advance

IV. Pick up and free shipping


B. DELIVERY

We ship to the below countries. The applicable shipping costs can be found in the table below. We can add other Countries upon request to this table - if your country is not listed and you cant order please contact us.

C. SHIPPING COST

I. Shipping within Germany:

- 3,90 ‚ā¨ for parcel delivery

II. Shipping abroad

Please note that in the case of cross-border deliveries additional taxes (eg in the case of an intra-Community acquisition) and / or duties, for example in the form of customs duties, are payable by you.

DEUTSCHE POST BRIEF (PATCHES ONLY)

ALL PATCH ORDERS COST 7 EUR WORLDWIDE NO MATTER HOW MANY YOU ORDER

 

D. Delivery times

If you order several items from us within the scope of an order, for which different delivery times apply, we will ship the goods in a common shipment, unless we have agreed otherwise with you. In this case, the total delivery time for the consignment will apply to the item with the longest delivery time for your order.

Information about the calculation of the delivery date
The deadline for delivery begins with payment in advance on the day after the payment order is sent to the transferring bank or other payment methods the day after the conclusion of the contract and ends with the expiry of the last day of the deadline. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a general public holiday recognized at the place of delivery, the next working day shall be replaced by such day.

 

             DHL delivery time national:

The delivery time of a package is 1 to 2 working days. No delivery on Sundays or public holidays. If, for once, an item is not in stock or can not be delivered immediately and the delivery time is extended accordingly, this will be indicated separately on the respective product page.

II. DHL delivery time International:

The delivery time of a package can be found in the table below. No delivery on Sundays or public holidays. If, for once, an item is not in stock or can not be delivered immediately and the delivery time is extended accordingly, this will be indicated separately on the respective product page. In the case of deliveries to countries outside the European Union, additional costs may be incurred in individual cases which we are not responsible for and which you must bear. These include, for example, costs of transferring money by credit institutions (for example, transfer fees, exchange rate charges) or import duties or taxes (for example, customs duties). For more information, see http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/dds/cgi-bin/tarchap?Lang=DE and import VAT at http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ezto/Welcome.do and especially for Switzerland at http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do.
 

In the following table you will find the delivery times for shipping to other countries, which you must add to the delivery time stated for the respective article.

Zone 1

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Greenland, Great Britain, Guernsey, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Man Island, Monaco, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus

Shipping time: 5-10 days

Zone 2-5

Rest of World, Zones 2-5, Asia, Oceania, Africa, South America, North America

Delivery time: 10-14 days

DEUTSCHE POST BRIEF (PATCHES ONLY)

ALL PATCH ORDERS COST 7 EUR WORLDWIDE NO MATTER HOW MANY YOU ORDER

Versandkosten

A. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten 

I. Nationale Sendungen:

Für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands bieten wir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, sofern in der jeweiligen Produktdarstellung im Angebot nichts anderes bestimmt ist:

1 . Vorauskasse per
 Überweisung,Amazon Payments, Paypal, Sofortüberweisung


II. Internationale Sendungen: 

Für Lieferungen ins Ausland bieten wir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, sofern in der jeweiligen Produktdarstellung im Angebot nichts anderes bestimmt ist:

1 . Vorauskasse per

 Überweisung,Amazon Payments, Paypal, Sofortüberweisung

IV. Selbstabholung und Versandkostenfreie Lieferung

B. LIEFERUNG

Wir versenden in die unten genannten Länder. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen. We can add other Countries upon request to this table - if your country is not listed and you cant order please contact us.

C. VERSANDKOSTEN

I. Versand innerhalb Deutschlands:

- 3,90€  Paketversand 

II. Versand ins Ausland 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei grenzüberschreitenden Lieferungen weitere Steuern (etwa im Fall eines innergemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben, etwa in Form von Zöllen anfallen können, die von Ihnen zu tragen sind.

 

D. Lieferzeiten

Wenn Sie bei uns im Rahmen einer Bestellung mehrere Artikel bestellen, für die unterschiedliche Lieferzeiten gelten, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir mit Ihnen nichts anderes vereinbart haben. In diesem Fall gilt für die Warensendung insgesamt die Lieferzeit, die für den Artikel Ihrer Bestellung mit der längsten Lieferzeit gilt.

Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins  
Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt bei Zahlung per Vorkasse am Tag nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut bzw. bei anderen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach Vertragsschluss zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des letzten Tages der Frist. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Werktag.

 

  1.              DHL Lieferzeit national :

    Die Lieferzeit eines Pakets beträgt 1 bis 2 Werktage. An Sonn- und Feiertagen erfolgt keine Zustellung. Sollte ein Artikel ausnahmsweise einmal nicht auf Lager oder nicht sofort lieferbar sein und die Lieferzeit sich entsprechend verlängern, wird auf der jeweiligen Produktseite gesondert darauf hingewiesen.

    II. DHL Lieferzeit International :

    Die Lieferzeit eines Pakets entnehmen Sie der Tabelle unten. An Sonn- und Feiertagen erfolgt keine Zustellung. Sollte ein Artikel ausnahmsweise einmal nicht auf Lager oder nicht sofort lieferbar sein und die Lieferzeit sich entsprechend verlängern, wird auf der jeweiligen Produktseite gesondert darauf hingewiesen. Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben und die von Ihnen zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z.B. Zölle). Weitere Informationen finden Sie beispielsweise unter http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/dds/cgi-bin/tarchap?Lang=DE und zur Einfuhrumsatzsteuer unter http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ezto/Welcome.do sowie speziell für die Schweiz unter http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do.

 

In der nachfolgenden Tabelle finden Sie die Lieferzeiten für den Versand in andere Länder, die Sie der beim jeweiligen Artikel angegebenen Lieferzeit hinzurechnen müssen. 

Zone 1

Belgien , Bulgarien , Dänemark , Estland , Finnland , Frankreich , Griechenland , Grönland , Großbritanien , Guernesey , Irland , Italien , Jersey , Lettland , Litauen , Luxemburg , Malta , Man Island , Monaco , Niederlande , Österreich , Polen , Portugal , Rumänien , San Marino , Schweden , Slovenien , Slowakei , Spanien , Tschechien , Ungarn , Zypern

Versanddauer: 5-10 Tage

Zone 2-5

Rest der Welt, Zonen 2-5, Asia, Oceania, Afrika, South Amerika, North Amerika

Versanddauer: 10-14 Tage